Meal Planning Monday 1/16/12

I wasn’t on the ball last week and we ate a lot of cobbled-together meals. This week my goal is to do a little bit better with planning and execution.

Monday: turkey burgers, sweet potato tots & salad – a quick meal before puppy school.
Tuesday: Ryan heads to Chicago for work, I’ll eat some leftovers and salad.
Wednesday: I’m thinking mac & cheese! Ryan doesn’t care for that much cheese, so him being out of town is a perfect excuse to have some.
Thursday: goulash
Friday: Thai chicken pizza
Saturday: We’ll probably go out to dinner.
Sunday: I think I’ll roast a chicken with root vegetables.

One thought on “Meal Planning Monday 1/16/12

  1. some week i should prepare your exact menu. it would blow curt’s mind. and totally stress me out. good for you, lauren! you are every man’s (and woman’s) dream come true!

Leave a Reply

